1 for fun

Like our FB Page to get the latest update in Metro Manila

Powered By | Blog Gadgets Via Blogger Widgets

2023 National Holidays in the Philippines

1:10 AM by Metro Manila Directions · 1 comments






We've now entered the month of November, and aside from Christmas and New Year, the one thing that Filipinos look forward to are national holidays and vacations!

We counted 6 sure long weekend holidays and potentially 2 more if the government declares the sandwich-ed days as holidays!

Regular Holidays
January 1 (Sunday) – New Year’s Day
April 9 (Sunday) – Araw ng Kagitingan
April 6 – Maundy Thursday
April 7 – Good Friday
May 1 (Monday) – Labor Day
June 12 (Monday) – Independence Day
August 28 (last Monday of August) – National Heroes Day
November 30 (Thursday) – Bonifacio Day
December 25 (Monday) – Christmas Day
December 30 (Saturday) – Rizal Day

 Special Non-Working Days
February 25 (Saturday) – EDSA People Power Revolution Anniversary
April 8 – Black Saturday
August 21 (Monday) – Ninoy Aquino Day
November 1 (Wednesday) – All Saints' Day
December 8 (Friday) – Feast of the Immaculate Concepcion of Mary
December 31 (Sunday) - Last Day of the Year

Additional Special Non-Working Day
November 2 (Thursday) – All Souls' Day



Get the latest updates via our Facebook page!



comments

1 Responses to "2023 National Holidays in the Philippines"
Anonymous said...

December 4, 2022 at 1:55 PM

Valid & Guaranteed stuff will be provided with proper guidance
Invalid stuff will be replaced/No Refund

You can asked for any tools/tutorials for carding, hacking, spamming

Contact Here:
----TG/icq : @killhacks
----Skype/Wickr : peeterhacks

C-C Fullz with C.V.V-(8$ per each, minimum 5)
Business EIN Fullz-(25$ for each)
S.S.N DOB DL Fullz/Leads/Pros-(1$, 2$ & 5$ each)
H-igh Credit Scores Fullz-(7$ for each)
Du-mps with Pins-(101/202) / (75$ each)
Log-ins/Co-mbos
S-MTP's 15$ - C-Panels 25$
S-hells 20$ - R.D.P's 15$
Complete Sp-amming Package 300$
Ha-cking tools & Tutorials 250$
C-arding tools & Tutorials 300$


Post a Comment